MCCF Community Fund

Grants to the Community (permanent fund)

The MCCF Community Fund is one of the most flexible and responsive funds at the Foundation in addressing new and emerging community needs. It supports semi-annual competitive grant rounds for nonprofit organizations serving Marshall County. Since the first grants of $10,000 were awarded from the Community Fund in 1995, over $13.6 million has been distributed to communities throughout Marshall County with projects ranging from those that support education, history, and arts and culture to those that support public safety, the environment, youth and family, and community development. 


Contact Marshall County Community Foundation
[email protected]
2701 North Michigan St
Plymouth, Indiana 46563
Kaitlyn Heckaman
Todd and Cathy Evans
Jackie Smith
Evan Burke
Jim White
Brian Baker
Kevin Boyer
Judd Rouch
Paul and Carol Nye
Paul and Carol Nye
Trent Bennet
Don Balka
Richard and Carol Troester
Betty Lou Laramore
Linda Yoder
Judy Newberg
Connie Kreps

 $ 5,861,186.00
raised of  $ 43,631.24
Funding type:Donation

This project will receive all of the funds Donated by 4099-08-10.

Marshall County Community Foundation
[email protected]